Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Member Samantha JoFemale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 118 Deviations 5,077 Comments 21,069 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Wishlist

Activity


This deviant has no recent activity.
  • Mood: Irritated
  • Listening to: One Foot by FUN
  • Reading: Fishbones
  • Watching: The Amazing Spiderman
  • Playing: With the coding for my hand
  • Eating: Halloween Chocolate
  • Drinking: grapefruit juice mixed water and cranberry juice
Okay, just for a clarification. I can actually art. When I got the message that I was on socially unacceptable art, I laughed. Because you know that shit is old. I haven't drawn like that in a few months. And at the time I was pretty proud. It was my first attempt at anything like it. But come on that wasn't the pinnacle of my skill level. So there is going to be a storm of my actual art.

Unrelated news. First attempt at the SAT I got a 1810. Not that bad. Need 200 more points to get into the school I want though. Speaking of which taking the Biology M Subject Test in December.  Also thinking about selling comic book shoes in my local comic book store as well as get a job there. I'm going to try though.

Also, spent the day playing with my hand servo. Finally got it somewhat working. Need to do some filling and add some nylon disks but other than that I can start programming. Which is hela exciting. Man I love Science Fair season.

Peace Out till next time.

Journal History

Donate

geeksam311 has started a donation pool!
2 / 80
Please help me out and give me points. I'll give you a llama and check out your page. I like to give peoples llamas. So help me out.

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :iconmangamouse13:
    mangamouse13
    Donated Aug 22, 2010, 12:01:00 PM
    2

deviantID

geeksam311
Samantha Jo
Artist | Hobbyist | Digital Art
United States
Hi my name is Sam. Here some facts about me.
I am 18 years old.
I am a lesbian.
I live in New Jersey
I am an artist.
I am a writer.
I am an aspiring biomed engineer.
I am a nerd.
I love science. (especially physics and anatomy)
I am a fangirl.
I am single and looking for a lovely lady.
I love to talk to people so feel free to send me a shout. I promise I don’t bite unless asked to.
I am a proud pottermore Ravenclaw @ SkullFlight176
I will willingly RP with you via Pesterchum I’m dailyInsane
I ask if you want to talk to me on skype. I’ll gladly rp with you there as well.

Current Age: 17, Current Residence: the waste land that is my mind, Favourite genre of music: I'm ueclectic!, Favourite photographer: changes too frequently too report., Favourite style of art: manga/anime, Operating System: Vista but not for long it sucks!, MP3 player of choice: i-pod touch, Shell of choice: any serrated, Wallpaper of choice: wtf, Skin of choice: wtf, Favourite cartoon character: Edward Elric, Personal Quote: Soldier to heart, anarchist to mind!
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconbowserkid123:
bowserkid123 Featured By Owner 1 day ago  Student
1. To yourself, say the name of the only guy or girl you wanna be with 3 times
*************************************************************


2. Think of something you wanna accomplish within the next week and
say it to your self 6 times!!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


3. If you had 1 wish what would it be? say it to yourself 9 times!!!


-----------------------------------------------------------------------


4. Think of something that you want to happen between you and that
1special person and say it to your self 12 times!!!


--------------------------------------------------------------------


5. Now, heres the hard part! Pick only 1 of these wishes and as you
scroll down focus and concentrate on it and think on nothing else but
that wish.











* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



**

**



* *



* *



* *



* *


* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *




* *



* *



* *



* *



* *



* *







Now make one last & final wish about that one wish that you picked.







After reading this, you have 1 hour to send it out to 15 people, and
what you wished for will come true within in one week!







u only get one chance!!!!! Now scroll down and think of your
crush!!!



























































Keep going

down



























Keep going
















Keep going

down




























Keep going







































Keep

going








































!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!











Did you think of your crush? I hope so, that was your last chance. Now
pay very close attention this important message!



Sorry but once read, must be sent. Yes, this is one of those kinda
chain letters that everyone hates. This one has been going since 1864
and if you break this chain, you will pay!!!!!! Remember that
after hearing these stories.


First Example:


Take Barbra Wallace .. She was a pretty lucky girl, up till she got
this same chain letter. She had a crush on th e same kid since
kindergarden. when she got this mail she didn't pay any attention to
it. She just thought, no big deal. And deleted it. The next day her
dad got fired and her mom dies in a car crash. If she would have sent
the letter none of that would have happened and her mom would be
alive.


Second Example:


Try Freddie D. Now Freddie D. was your average nerd. Had glasses, was
short and chubby, was in gifted. All the signs of
your total dork. He also received this letter and sent it to 51
people in the hour. Now, like Barbra , he had a crush on a girl since
3rd grade. The next day after sending the chain the girl confessed her
love for him ever since 3rd grade. Freddie D. finally had the courage
to ask
her out, and of course, she had been waiting to yes to that for years.
They grew up and
married each other to live happily forever.


Third Example:

Now if you couldn't relate to the others, this'll get ya hooked.
Listen to this. A kid named Jordan Johnson was just getting on AOL to
check his mail. He was a quiet kid, not that popular but not a geek
either. he was just normal. He saw he had mail from his friend. It was
this exact letter. Now Jordan Johnsen was a smart kid and he knew what
could happen if he didnt pass it on. He simply pulled a few friends
from his buddy list and sent it along. The next day, about that same
time, he got a phone call. It said he had won the lottery!
then his dad came home and bought him a new bike! His mom bought him
Nintendo64 and play station! His grandmother sent him a new computer,
and his best friend
gave him tickets to the concert he wanted to go to, Kid Rock and Limp Bizkit!
Then he inherited a brand-new tv from his aunt! He was goin' wild! the
next day his secret crush asked him out, and they have been going out
ever since.


Now, you heard the stories. I know which person i'd rather
be, but thats up to you. I wouldn't wanna end up like Barbra but thats
only me. We all want what we cant have but now's ur chance to go out
withthat special somebody ur waiting for. Take it or leave it. If you
send this to-



1 person- you will lose all luck in ur love life..... forever!!!!!


10 people- your crush will say they like you as a friend...... ONLY!!!!!



15 people- your crush will say they like you



20 people- your crush will ask you out!



25 people- your crush will kiss you!!



30 people - Your crush will fall in love with you



35 people or more- All of the above!!



Don't blow it, it's ur
chance to shine! Have everything u wanted, and more! Now, complaining
cus u dont have any
friends. Well theres an answer 4 everything. It's simple, just go in a
chat room, pick some names and send away! but here's the catch.....
you only have 1 hour
Reply
:iconcaoticaneutral:
CaoticaNeutral Featured By Owner May 26, 2013  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the fav =)
Reply
:iconlalunatique:
LaLunatique Featured By Owner Feb 19, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
thank you for the watch :)
Reply
:iconsilliaz:
silliaz Featured By Owner Oct 24, 2012  Student Artist
Hello dear watcher,
I'm changing my account on deviantart (mausi-chan -> silliaz.deviantart.com). This account will still be valid, but all my new stuff is going to be posted on the new one. I would be happy to see you again there.
cheers, mausi-chan/silliaz
Reply
:iconartworksbitterpiece:
ArtworksBitterPiece Featured By Owner Oct 28, 2011
I'm not sure if you remember mangamouse13?!
Reply
Add a Comment: